We are the spur
that intensifies content,
concepts, savoir-faire
and soft skills.

The Society

PMKDO is a Society. Gathering the resellers and manufacturers-suppliers of the promotional market. Being a member of the Society drives you different, better and enhanced.

Our miscellany

Agency, Society, Studio, Coach, since we can’t be put in a box, discover what we do through our miscellany. From A to Z.

From A to C

A(gency)-Team

We are taking charge of the thought based on business brief and particular needs. From content to graphic design we are here to develop concepts and distinction. Technology is put at the creation’s service.

Brand

Your brand is not just a logo.

The brand must have a strategic positioning and must evoke something and to get talked about. The essence of our activity is organized to reply to this.

Canvassing

Canvassing is not to sell anything!

Because when we canvass for new customers, we don’t place any order, what would it be if we don’t explore with the good method or the good tools? Double penalty, loss of time and no business. We create tools and concepts so this canvass is profitable, fast and productive.

Concept

The concept is to know how to sell the same things as the others but differently.

We develop the “differently” by creating atmosphere, scenery, the how-to and the entrepreneurial logic to make their clients’ eyes sparkle.

Content

Today, content is everything. But it cannot be anything.

If writing could be done in the twinkling of an eye, we wouldn’t talk of content anymore. Writing comes from experience, culture and words. We juggle with these worlds to be the inspiration that each member will add to its DNA.

DataDock

Never stop learning because life never stop teaching.

However it’s better to be trained by a Datadock approved organization. This is why we are certified.

From C to E

Elitism

Alchemy of all the market’s players is not a coincidence.

The cohesion and synergy are the result of the best’s casting, mutualization and specialization, exclusivity and investment of every member. No other organization has known how to maintain this strength so far.

Exclusiveness

Netflix got it all !

Exclusiveness creates frustration that creates purchase. Exclusiveness creates desire that creates purchase. Exclusiveness creates a "me-too" that creates purchase. We create exclusiveness to create purchases.

Low Signals

Looking for the particles to accelerate.

Be sensitive enough to feel and detect the emerging movements and the future uses. Gathering them to bring them to its own community. This is the intelligence source.

Magazine

Elle Deco, Evo, The Good Life, National Geographic…

Because the magazine is read again and again then shared, its impact goes beyond catalogs or classic presentations. Because it symbolizes expertise and professionalism, it’s convincing and reassuring. Because we enjoy the writing’s and subject’s freedom, we create magazines.

From M to S

Mutualization

We’re stronger together.

Alone, a man could never have built the Chinese wall, but alone, a man can walk or run on it if he wants. It’s by mutualizing time, strengths and skills that a Society becomes strong. Each one implements its soul and DNA inside.

Publisher

Publishing is making thoughts materialize.

To know about our contents, we like to publish ourselves. Books, magazines, training supports, off-print, special issue are part of our library.

Society

Networks where we exchange business cards are no interest for us.

We speak of Society because we put in the best conditions the one that work together to optimize their business, market and so their results. Only the numerus clausus is the guarantee of its stability and elitism.

Specialization

Future is specialization.

Let’s create it. What makes a beer different from another? Its origin, history, ad, fans, logo, container, ambassadors, just itself, you. It’s the same thing for a company. Our job is to create this gap.

Studio

If design could talk, it would tell us that we are nothing without it.

Everything is graphic, from logo to selfie, from website to augmented reality, not forgetting branding.

Study Trips

When we always breathe the same air, we end up suffocating.

How many entrepreneurs take some time to look around them at what others are doing in other businesses, other countries or with other goals? Not much because loss of time is harrowing when it should be considered as time saving when its used in a good way. CES at Las Vegas, Show in Hong-Kong, factory visits in China are major to create tomorrow.

From S to W

Style office

When looking for style is horizontal.

Because of the style interdependence, we stride along the hallways and backstage of numerous events: Maison&Objets, Fashion Week, Design Biennale, GIMS, Hong Kong or Shenzhen Fairtrade. So that we can chase trends that we render in the professional and marketing sphere.

Training & Coaching

Which champion could have ever win someday without training? Which champion could have ever win without a coach?

We look for them in locker-rooms to bring them up to the podium with our own methods. Soft skills to magnify the know-how.

Web App Store

If Apple didn’t have any Store, everyone would be bored on its smartphone.

Have a nice device but not knowing how to use it is a shame. All our tools and realization must be accessible at any time by everyone. The PMKDO store is the bible, the supermarket, the lung to which all members have access so they can find their tools, advantages and conditions in a click.

I am PMKDO, I am smart, I can do anything !

Nous sommes l’impulsion
qui augmente le contenu,
les concepts, le savoir-faire
et le savoir-être.

Le Cercle

PMKDO est un Cercle. Celui des meilleurs distributeurs et fabricants-fournisseurs du marché promotionnel. Être adhérent du Cercle rend différent, meilleur et augmenté.

Nos miscellanées

Agence, Cercle, Studio, Coach, puisque nous ne pouvons pas nous ranger dans une case, alors découvrez-nous à travers nos miscellanées. De A à Z.

De A à C

Agence

Tout risque !

Nous prenons en charge la réflexion à partir de briefs métier et de besoins spécifiques. Du contenu au graphisme pour développer concepts et différenciation. La technologie y est mise au service de la création.

Brand

Votre marque n’est pas juste un logo.

La marque se doit d’être stratégique dans son positionnement et doit savoir parler et faire parler d’elle. La substance de nos actions est organisée pour y répondre.

Bureau de style

Quand la recherche de style est horizontale.

Car l’interdépendance des styles est notre conviction, nous arpentons les couloirs et coulisses de très nombreux évènements, Maison&Objet, Fashion Week, Design biennale, GIMS, Foires de Hong Kong ou encore de Shenzhen, pour y chasser la tendance que nous restituons dans l’univers professionnel et marketing.

Cercle

Les réseaux où l’on donne sa carte de visite ne nous intéressent pas.

Nous parlons de Cercle parce que l’on met dans les meilleures conditions ceux qui doivent travailler ensemble pour optimiser leur métier, leur marché et donc leurs résultats. Seul le numerus clausus est la garantie de sa stabilité et de l’élitisme.

Concept

Le concept c’est savoir vendre la même chose que les autres mais autrement.

Nous développons le "autrement" en créant l’ambiance, le décor, la façon de faire et la logique entrepreneuriale pour que les yeux de leurs clients brillent.

Contenu

Le contenu est tout. Mais pas n’importe quoi.

Si écrire pouvait se faire en un claquement de doigts alors on ne parlerait plus de contenu. Car la rédaction vient de l’expérience, de la culture et des mots. Nous jonglons avec ces mondes pour être l’inspiration que chacun ajoutera à son ADN.

De C à E

DataDock

Never stop learning because life never stop teaching.

Toutefois, il est préférable d’apprendre auprès d’un organisme référencé par Datadock et d’ouvrir des droits auprès des OPCO. C’est pourquoi PMKDO est certifié.

Différenciation

L’avenir est à la différenciation. Nous la créons.

Qu’est-ce qui différencie une bière d’une autre ? Son origine, son histoire, sa pub, ses fans, son logo, son contenant, ses ambassadeurs, elle, vous. C’est la même chose pour une entreprise. Notre job est de créer ce décalage.

Elitisme

L’alchimie de tous les acteurs d’un marché n’est pas un hasard.

La cohésion et la complémentarité naissent du casting des meilleurs, de la mutualisation, de la différenciation, des exclusivités et de l’investissement de ses membres. Aucune autre structure n’a pu jusqu’alors maintenir cette force.

Exclusivité

Netflix l’a bien compris.

L’exclusivité génère la frustration qui génère l’achat. L’exclusivité génère l’envie qui génère l’achat.  L’exclusivité génère le « me-too » qui génère l’achat. Nous créons de l’exclusivité pour générer de l’achat.

De M à S

Magazine

Elle Déco, Evo, The Good life, National Géographic...

Parce que le magazine est lu et relu puis partagé, sa portée va au-delà des catalogues ou présentations classiques. Parce qu’il figure l’expertise et le professionnalisme, il est convaincant et rassurant. Parce que nous aimons la liberté d’écriture et de sujets qu’il offre, nous sommes créateurs de magazines.

Maison d’édition

Éditer c’est matérialiser la pensée.

Pour maîtriser nos contenus, nous aimons les éditer nous-mêmes. Livres, magazines, supports de formation, tirés à part, hors-série composent notre bibliothèque.

Mutualisation

Parce qu'à plusieurs on est plus forts.

Seul, un homme n’aurait jamais pu construire la muraille de Chine mais un homme seul peut marcher dessus et même courir s’il le veut. C’est en mutualisant le temps, les forces et les compétences qu’un Cercle devient puissant. Chacun y implémente ensuite son âme et son ADN.

Prospection

Prospecter c’est ne pas vendre !

Parce que pendant que l’on prospecte, on ne signe pas de commande, que dire si l’on ne prospecte pas avec la bonne méthode et les bons outils ? Double peine, temps perdu et aucune affaire. Nous créons tous les outils et les concepts pour que cette prospection soit rentable, rapide et productive.

Signaux faibles

Aller chercher les particules à accélérer.

Avoir la sensibilité pour sentir et percevoir les mouvements émergeants et les futurs usages. Aller les chercher pour les ramener pour sa propre communauté. C’est là, la source de l’intelligence économique. Ce qui existe dans autre environnement peut exister dans son propre univers. Il faut cependant le transformer et l’adapter pour être le meilleur.

Studio

Si le graphisme pouvait parler, il nous dirait que sans lui nous ne sommes rien.

Tout est image, du logo au selfie, du site web à la réalité augmentée sans oublier l’image de marque.

De S à W

Training & Coaching

Quel champion a-t-il pu gagner un jour sans s’entrainer ? Quel champion a-t-il pu, un jour, gagner sans entraineur ?

Nous allons les chercher dans les vestiaires pour les amener sur le podium avec des méthodes développées par nos soins. Le savoir-être pour magnifier le savoir-faire.

Voyages d’étude

À respirer toujours le même air, on s’étouffe.

Combien d’entrepreneurs prennent le temps de lever la tête et de regarder ce que font les autres dans d’autres métiers, dans d’autres pays, dans d’autres buts ? Peu, car le temps perdu angoisse, alors qu’il devrait être considéré comme du temps gagné si bien utilisé. CES à Las Vegas, Show in Hong Kong, Visite d’usine en Chine sont des exemples incontournables pour créer demain.

Web App Store

Si Apple n’avait pas de Store, tout le monde s’ennuierait sur son smartphone.

Avoir un bel appareil et ne pas savoir qu’en faire, c’est dommage. Tous nos outils et réalisations se doivent d’être accessibles à tout moment par chacun. Le PMKDO Store est la bible, l’hypermarché, le poumon auquel tous les membres ont accès pour qu’en un clic, ils trouvent leurs outils, avantages, conditions.

I am PMKDO, I am smart, I can do anything !